Insanely Flavorful Ales

Staff

Management
Tom Zuber
President
tom@dementedbrewing.com
732-629-8238
Rosemary Finnerty
Secretary
rosemary@dementedbrewing.com
732-629-8316
Liz Carrasquillo
Tasting Room Manager
liz@dementedbrewing.com
732-629-8225
Doug Phillips
Production Manager / Head Brewer
doug@dementedbrewing.com
732-629-8224


Sales
Keith Dorflinger
Brand Representative – North
keith@dementedbrewing.com
732-629-8197
Ivan Awasthi
Brand Representative – Central
ivan@dementedbrewing.com
732-629-8232
Ken Murphy
Brand Representative – South
ken@dementedbrewing.com
732-629-8213


Associates
Dave Rawlins
Brewery Associate
dave@dementedbrewing.com
732-629-8217